Uglyhead Halloween Sounds Out Now!

The Uglyhead Halloween Sounds Vol. 1 Cassette Tape is now available on the Uglyhead Bandcamp page! Happy Halloween!



Uglyhead Halloween Sounds Vol. 1 now available for Pre-Order

The Uglyhead Halloween Sounds Vol. 1 cassette tape will be released on 10/1/2017!  A pre-order is available at the Uglyhead Bandcamp page right now!

The tape features spooky sounds contributed by myself and:
Jeremiah Smith (Extraordinary Pigeons)
Dominic Smelt (Solid State)
Patrick Huerta (Unnova Nights)
and Julie Mohr

This is a limited release of 100 "Jack-O-Lantern Orange" cassette tapes in clear cases with a full color J-Card. Digital version is just $1 and the tape is $5. 40 minutes of Halloween Horror!!!



The Garden 5 Year Anniversary!

The Garden was released 5 Years ago in August. To celebrate I will be writing about the Making Of The Garden every week of August and sharing pictures and video of the process.  I will also be doing a Garden Prize Pack giveaway on the Uglyhead Facebook page on August 28th (the release date of The Garden).



Pacific Northwest Mini-Tour 7/14-7/16

Necropolis is putting Uglyhead on a mini tour in Washington state with 
Chrome CorpseNight Terrors and others. It is sure to be an adventure!
Details/links below:

7/14 @ High Fidelity Lounge Bremerton, WA
with Pill Brigade and DJ Zlex

7/15 @ Substation Seattle, WA
with RiotLegionGrasp Logic 
and DJ X-Oblivion

7/16 @ Obscurus Everett, WA
and a DJ set by Solid State
This show is ALL AGES 


5/26 In Oakland!

I am playing in Oakland at the Golden Bull with Succumb, THIEF and (waning) on 5/26. I hope to see you there!