Main | Wilting Music Video »

Halloween Sounds Vol. 2 releases 10/1

Halloween Sounds Vol. 2 will be released on 10/1 for free digital download. There will also be a limited edition cassette tape available.

Halloween Sounds Vol. 2 features sounds from myself, Jeremiah Smith (The Orphan, Extraordinary Pigeons), Dominic Smelt (Solid State), Mik-el Bollaert (Grasp Logic) and Julie Mohr.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>